Nika Project – Elusive


Format: CD (6 page Digipack)
Catalog Nr: QFTF/027 Barcode: 4260465320372
Release Date: Mai 2017 Total Running Time: 54:02 min


Something New (5:31)
Cold (6:00)
I Guess Your Love Will Remain (5:10)
Moving Too Fast (5:17)
Time (4:52)
Moments (5:07)
Highs And Lows (5:17)
Deep Green Eyes (5:56)
It’s Spring Again (5:22)
My Dream My Home (5:24)

Veronika Griesslehner  – voice, composition, arrangement
Fabian Supancic – piano
Thomas Wilding – bass
Roland Hanslmeier – drums

All Music written and arranged by Veronika Giesslehner. All Lyrics by Veronika Giesslehner.

Recorded by Ulrich Katzenberger. Mixed and Mastered by Werner Angerer. Photography by Johanna Bauer

select shop



Product Video