Fraktal – Polarisation Of Light


Format: CD (4 page Digipack)
Catalog Nr: QFTF/023 Barcode: 4260465320235
Release Date: 28. Apr. 2017 Total Running Time: 74:16 min


From Source To Shore (6:18)
Polarisation Of Light (7:49)
Pilgrimage (8:48)
Striving (7:43)
Mitosis (9:07)
Farfalla (7:37)
Falena (5:15)
Odd (6:33)
Binney‘s Gospel (8:39)
Finding Home (6:26)

Jan Herzog – guitar
Andrea Nydegger – vocals
Christof Mahnig – trumpet, flugelhorn
Tobias Pfister – tenorsaxophone, bassclarinet
Daniel McAlavey – piano
Hannes Fankhauser – doublebass
Ricardo Castillo – drums

All Songs written and arranged by Jan Herzog.

Recording Engineer: Benjamin Gut Mixing & Mastering by Daniel Dettwiler 2nd Mixing-Engineer: Benjamin Gut Assistant Engineer: Julian Burgschweiger. Recorded at Jazzcampus, Basel. Mixed and mastered at Idee und Klang Studio, Basel

select shop


Product Video