Caporal Decibels – Sans Filtre


Format: CD (4 page Digipack)
Catalog Nr: QFTF/032 Barcode: 4260465320273
Release Date: Nov 2017 Total Running Time: 44:45 min


Automatron (4:52)
The Return Of The Flying Squids Part 1 (1:25)
Ghetto Blaster (5:42)
The Return Of The Flying Squids Part 2 (0:44)
Nunusse (9:33)
Frequence Moteur part 1 (5:00)
Frequence Moteur part 2 (2:26)
J & H (5:55)
Marcel (8:48)

Micael Vuataz  alto saxophone
Louis Billette  tenor and soprano saxophone
Erwan Valazza  guitar
Gaspard Colin  bass guitar
François Christe  drums
Zacharie Ksyk  trumpet (on tracks 6,7,8,9)
William Jacquemet  trombone (on tracks 6,7,8,9)

All All songs written and arranged  by Micael Vuataz. Recorded at KBS Studio by Théo Missillier & Julien Fehlmann. Mixed at Studio Mécanique by Julien Fehlmann. Mastered by Emil Spanyi. Graphic Design by Sarah Missillier. Photos & Design by Gabrielle Besenval.

select shop